Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coaching Into Care – Role of Veterans Family Members and Friends in Mental Health Care

October 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Coaching Into Care - Flyer

Coaching Into Care – Role of Veterans Family Members and Friends in Mental Health Care

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST

Where

Virtual Webinar

Start Time by Time Zones:

8:00 am – Pacific / Arizona
9:00 am – Mountain
10:00 am – Central
11:00 am – Eastern

Contact

Katie E. Civiletto Stenger
Summit BHC Tactical Recovery
716-673-5017  katie.stenger@summitbhc.com

Presented By:
Cindy Swinkels, Ph. D., CBSM, DBSM